フェアトレード珈琲院

名古屋市西区のカフェならフェアトレード珈琲院 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

Megu

Megu

2024-01-25

おかもとふみや

おかもとふみや

2024-01-13

斉藤コーヒーの元社長が経営してるだけあって、まじでここのコーヒーが美味しい!
いつも豆を買いに行かせて頂いてます笑 (Translated by Google) It's run by the former president of Saito Coffee, so the coffee here is seriously delicious!
I always go there to buy beans lol

964 nori

964 nori

2024-01-10

YUKI

YUKI

2023-11-27

GoogleMAPで見つけたお店✨
とっても!おしゃれな店内と素敵なマスター🎵
モーニング🍴メニューの"愛知県産秀麗豚のとろ豚焼豚DOG"
この焼豚DOGが、たまらなく美味しい💕
以前から、メニューを見てずっと!食べたかった『ワッフル&小倉抹茶』
これも、美味しかったぁ~✨
:*(〃∇〃人)*:
また、食べたい💕 (Translated by Google) Shops found on GoogleMAP✨
Very! Stylish store and wonderful master🎵
Morning 🍴 Menu "Aichi Prefecture's Beautiful Pork Roast Pork DOG"
This grilled pork DOG is irresistibly delicious💕
I've been looking at the menu for a while now! “Waffle & Ogura Matcha” that I wanted to try
This was delicious too~✨
:*(〃∇〃人)*:
I want to eat it again💕

やまちゃん

やまちゃん

2023-09-23

Hiroki Yasui

Hiroki Yasui

2023-09-22

mishima hilomi

mishima hilomi

2023-09-10

Phosphorus

Phosphorus

2023-08-29

気さくな店主の方でとてもいい雰囲気のお店でした
モーニングで行ったのですが、ホットドッグが美味しかったです。ローストビーフ丼も気になりました、 (Translated by Google) The shop had a very nice atmosphere with a friendly owner.
I went there for breakfast, and the hot dogs were delicious. I was also interested in the roast beef bowl.

Sue W

Sue W

2023-08-29

庄内通駅2番出口から徒歩3分の早朝オープン喫茶店(7:00からも入れそうです)

400円のブレンドコーヒーにして、モーニングサービス、ホットドック(焼豚)を頂きました。
店内食事用のコーヒーチケット10枚を買って実際350円を払いました。1枚を払ったら更に食事用の50円引きのクーポンももらいました。
takeoutは10枚2500円らしいです。
美味しくてとってもお得です!!!

次回はいちごかバナナのスムージーやローストビーフまぶし丼をtakeoutしたいです〜

ごちそうさまでした!!! (Translated by Google) A coffee shop that opens early in the morning and is a 3-minute walk from Exit 2 of Shonai-dori Station (you can also enter from 7:00)

I had a blended coffee for 400 yen and a hot dog (grilled pork) as a morning service.
I actually paid 350 yen for 10 coffee tickets for in-store dining. After paying for one, I also received a coupon for 50 yen off the meal.
Takeout seems to be 2500 yen for 10 pieces.
It's delicious and very affordable! ! !

Next time, I would like to take out the strawberry or banana smoothie or the roast beef mashed rice bowl.

Thank you for the meal! ! !

Taka Sato

Taka Sato

2023-08-26

小さな店だけど、落ち着いた雰囲気で
店長も気さくな方ですよ。
コーヒーの話になると、熱く語り出しますがね💦 (Translated by Google) It's a small shop, but it has a calm atmosphere.
The manager is also a friendly person.
When it comes to coffee, we talk about it passionately💦

masahiro okawa

masahiro okawa

2023-08-25

フェアトレードコーヒー、美味しかった😋です! 可愛らしい雰囲気のお店です。 (Translated by Google) The fair trade coffee was delicious😋! It's a shop with a cute atmosphere.

大矢仁史

大矢仁史

2023-08-21

プロが淹れる本格的なブレンドコーヒーが味わえます。
とても美味しかったです。 (Translated by Google) You can enjoy authentic blended coffee brewed by professionals.
It was very delicious.

哲治五十川

哲治五十川

2023-08-20

フェアトレードコーヒーから丼ものやホットドックまで全て美味しかったです!
新メニューでドリア、プレートスイーツ、今週のこだわりコーヒーもあり、飽きないお店です。
また行きます! (Translated by Google) Everything from fair trade coffee to rice bowls and hot dogs was delicious!
The new menu includes doria, plate sweets, and this week's special coffee, making it a restaurant you won't get bored of.
I will go again!

i Narumi

i Narumi

2023-08-20

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。