フェアトレード珈琲院

名古屋市西区のカフェならフェアトレード珈琲院 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

REVIEWS

口コミ

みずえもん

みずえもん

2024-06-05

コーヒーに精通したマスターが切り盛りなされているお店です。
気さくな店主さんでコミュニケーションが弾むのも魅力。

店名の通りフェアトレードや地産地消に取り組まれており、飲食メニューは愛知県産など地元の材料をふんだんに使っています。
知多牛のローストビーフ丼はイチオシ!

コーヒーはコストパフォーマンスが最高です。420円で他店より断然美味しいコーヒーを飲めます。
テイクアウトもOK
明るい雰囲気の店内で、安くて美味しいものが食べられるので、常連客として定期的に通っています。
赤色のビーノ(バイク)が目印です。

(Translated by Google)
This shop is run by a coffee master.
Another appeal is that the owner is friendly and you can easily communicate with him.

As the name suggests, the restaurant is committed to fair trade and local production for local consumption, and its food and beverage menu uses plenty of local ingredients, including those from Aichi Prefecture.
Chita beef roast beef bowl is highly recommended!

Coffee has the best value for money. For 420 yen, you can drink much better coffee than other shops.
Takeout is also OK
I come here regularly as a regular customer because I can eat cheap and delicious food in a bright atmosphere.
The red vino (motorcycle) is the landmark.

てんたく

てんたく

2024-05-20

庄内通駅すぐ近くにある喫茶店です。
店内はテーブル席とカウンター席があり、人数問わず利用可能。
この日は午前中の訪問だったため、モーニングサービスがありました。

【フェアトレード 庄内ブレンドコーヒー】
珈琲は何種類かあり、それぞれの説明もメニューに載っていました。
店主は珈琲業界の重鎮みたいで、こだわりの詰まった構成。
一番定番のようなこちらにしてみました。
書いてある通りの軽めの口当たりで万人受けするタイプの味。
朝にサクッと楽しむには良い感じのコーヒーでした。

モーニングは【小倉あん&ホイップ】に。
ローストビーフドッグなども美味しそうでしたが、
昼食前だったので軽そうなこちらにしました。
小倉あんも厳選した高水準の物を使っているよう。
ホイップと合わせるとおいしいスイーツ系ドッグでした。

ドリンクに付いてくるモーニングとしてはレベルが高く、
コーヒー自体も美味しく素敵な朝食でした。
またこの辺りに来た際に寄ってみたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
This is a coffee shop located right near Shonai-dori Station.
The restaurant has table seats and counter seats, and can be used by any number of people.
Since my visit was in the morning, there was a morning service.

[Fair Trade Shonai Blend Coffee]
There were several types of coffee, and each description was listed on the menu.
The owner seems to be a heavyweight in the coffee industry, and the restaurant is packed with attention to detail.
I tried this one as it seems to be the most standard one.
As written, it has a light texture that will appeal to everyone.
It was a nice coffee to enjoy in the morning.

For breakfast, go to [Ogura An & Whipped].
The roast beef dogs also looked delicious,
Since it was before lunch, I decided to go for something light.
Ogura An also seems to use carefully selected, high-quality ingredients.
It was a delicious sweet dog when combined with whipped cream.

The breakfast that comes with the drink is of a high standard.
The coffee itself was delicious and the breakfast was lovely.
I would like to stop by again when I come to this area.

どろ

どろ

2024-02-25

食事をテイクアウトしました。とても美味しかったです。
モーニングも利用しますが、コーヒーはもちろん、パン類もとっても美味しいのでおすすめです。
今は妊娠中でカフェインを控えているため、カフェインレスコーヒーを初めて頂きました。カフェインレスは色々と飲んできましたが、こちらがやっぱりとても美味しく、久しぶりに美味しいコーヒーを飲めて嬉しいきもちになりました😊ご馳走様でした、ありがとうございます😌☕️

(Translated by Google)
I took out the meal. It was very delicious.
I also use it in the morning, and I highly recommend it because not only the coffee but also the breads are delicious.
This was my first time having decaffeinated coffee as I am currently pregnant and avoiding caffeine. I've tried a lot of decaffeinated drinks, but this one was really delicious, and I was happy to be able to drink delicious coffee for the first time in a while 😊 Thank you for the meal 😌☕️

Megu

Megu

2024-01-25

おかもとふみや

おかもとふみや

2024-01-13

斉藤コーヒーの元社長が経営してるだけあって、まじでここのコーヒーが美味しい!
いつも豆を買いに行かせて頂いてます笑

(Translated by Google)
It's run by the former president of Saito Coffee, so the coffee here is seriously delicious!
I always go there to buy beans lol

964 nori

964 nori

2024-01-10

YUKI

YUKI

2023-11-27

GoogleMAPで見つけたお店✨
とっても!おしゃれな店内と素敵なマスター🎵
モーニング🍴メニューの"愛知県産秀麗豚のとろ豚焼豚DOG"
この焼豚DOGが、たまらなく美味しい💕
以前から、メニューを見てずっと!食べたかった『ワッフル&小倉抹茶』
これも、美味しかったぁ~✨
:*(〃∇〃人)*:
また、食べたい💕

(Translated by Google)
Shops found on GoogleMAP✨
Very! Stylish store and wonderful master🎵
Morning 🍴 Menu "Aichi Prefecture's Beautiful Pork Roast Pork DOG"
This grilled pork DOG is irresistibly delicious💕
I've been looking at the menu for a while now! “Waffle & Ogura Matcha” that I wanted to try
This was delicious too~✨
:*(〃∇〃人)*:
I want to eat it again💕

やまchinちゃん

やまchinちゃん

2023-09-23

Hiroki Yasui

Hiroki Yasui

2023-09-22

mishima hilomi

mishima hilomi

2023-09-10

Phosphorus

Phosphorus

2023-08-29

気さくな店主の方でとてもいい雰囲気のお店でした
モーニングで行ったのですが、ホットドッグが美味しかったです。ローストビーフ丼も気になりました、

(Translated by Google)
The shop had a very nice atmosphere with a friendly owner.
I went there for breakfast, and the hot dogs were delicious. I was also interested in the roast beef bowl.

Sue W

Sue W

2023-08-29

庄内通駅2番出口から徒歩3分の早朝オープン喫茶店(7:00からも入れそうです)

400円のブレンドコーヒーにして、モーニングサービス、ホットドック(焼豚)を頂きました。
店内食事用のコーヒーチケット10枚を買って実際350円を払いました。1枚を払ったら更に食事用の50円引きのクーポンももらいました。
takeoutは10枚2500円らしいです。
美味しくてとってもお得です!!!

次回はいちごかバナナのスムージーやローストビーフまぶし丼をtakeoutしたいです〜

ごちそうさまでした!!!

(Translated by Google)
A coffee shop that opens early in the morning and is a 3-minute walk from Exit 2 of Shonai-dori Station (you can also enter from 7:00)

I had a blended coffee for 400 yen and a hot dog (grilled pork) as a morning service.
I actually paid 350 yen for 10 coffee tickets for in-store dining. After paying for one, I also received a coupon for 50 yen off the meal.
Takeout seems to be 2500 yen for 10 pieces.
It's delicious and very affordable! ! !

Next time, I would like to take out the strawberry or banana smoothie or the roast beef mashed rice bowl.

Thank you for the meal! ! !

Taka Sato

Taka Sato

2023-08-26

小さな店だけど、落ち着いた雰囲気で
店長も気さくな方ですよ。
コーヒーの話になると、熱く語り出しますがね💦

(Translated by Google)
It's a small shop, but it has a calm atmosphere.
The manager is also a friendly person.
When it comes to coffee, we talk about it passionately💦

masahiro okawa

masahiro okawa

2023-08-25

フェアトレードコーヒー、美味しかった😋です! 可愛らしい雰囲気のお店です。

(Translated by Google)
The fair trade coffee was delicious😋! It's a shop with a cute atmosphere.

大矢仁史

大矢仁史

2023-08-21

プロが淹れる本格的なブレンドコーヒーが味わえます。
とても美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
You can enjoy authentic blended coffee brewed by professionals.
It was very delicious.

哲治五十川

哲治五十川

2023-08-20

フェアトレードコーヒーから丼ものやホットドックまで全て美味しかったです!
新メニューでドリア、プレートスイーツ、今週のこだわりコーヒーもあり、飽きないお店です。
また行きます!

(Translated by Google)
Everything from fair trade coffee to rice bowls and hot dogs was delicious!
The new menu includes doria, plate sweets, and this week's special coffee, making it a restaurant you won't get bored of.
I will go again!

i Narumi

i Narumi

2023-08-20

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。